Mitarbeiter der Arbeitsgruppe
Name Raum Telefon/Phone Email
Prof. Dr. Helmut Winter 1'116 2093-7891 helmut.winter@physik.hu-berlin.de
Dr. habil. Marco Busch 1'113 2093-7697 marco.busch@physik.hu-berlin.de
Dr. Jan Seifert 1'111 2093-7705 jan.seifert@physik.hu-berlin.de
Dipl.-Phys. Francesca Genuzio      
Dipl.-Phys. Jens Lienemann 1'113 2093-7697 jens.lienemann@physik.hu-berlin.de
M. Sc. Eric Meyer 1'111 eric.meyer@physik.hu-berlin.de
Dipl.-Phys. Hendrik Vita      
stud.rer.nat. Christian Palavinskas 1'112 2093-4806  
Dipl.-Ing. Birgit Gilsenbach 0'109 2093-7719 birgit.gilsenbach@physik.hu-berlin.de
Günter Lindenberg 0'108 2093-7651  
Dipl.-Ing. Klaus Maass 0'109 2093-7719 klaus.maass@physik.hu-berlin.de
Labor Telefon/Phone
0'303 2093-7704
0'304 2093-7701
1'207 2093-7706
© pgd5.physik.hu-berlin.de